Online Reggae Magazine


Reggae artists, biographies, discographies, new releases, photos, videos, music samples.

10 Ft Ganja Plant - Shake Up The Place

10 Ft Ganja Plant - Shake Up The Place

10 Ft Ganja Plant - Shake Up The Place

Get this disc

Released in August 2011


N. Artist(s) Title
110 Ft Ganja Plant & Sylford WalkerMy Roots (feat. Sylford Walker)
210 Ft Ganja PlantStrength
310 Ft Ganja PlantShake Up The Place
410 Ft Ganja PlantRingers Rock
510 Ft Ganja Plant & Prince JazzboAfrica (feat. Prince Jazzbo)
610 Ft Ganja Plant & Sylford WalkerHard Times (feat. Sylford Walker)
710 Ft Ganja PlantPharoah's Army
810 Ft Ganja PlantRush Me
910 Ft Ganja PlantStrongback
1010 Ft Ganja Plant & Prince JazzboRecession (feat. Prince Jazzbo)


ROIR CD August,  2011
ROIR LP August,  2011
ROIR Digital release August,  2011

Read the review of this album

10 Ft. Ganja Plant - Shake Up The Place
By Erik Magni on 06 Sep 2011 - 4773 views
10 Ft. Ganja Plant continue to impress on their seventh album.

Browse discography

  • 10 Ft Ganja Plant - Shake Up The Place10 Ft Ganja Plant - Shake Up The Place


10 Ft Ganja Plant

Reggae New Releases

All new releases  

© 2007-2024 United Reggae. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part is prohibited. Read about copyright

Terms of use | About us | Contact us | Authors | Newsletter | A-Z

United Reggae is a free and independant magazine promoting reggae music and message since 2007. Support us!

Partners: Jammin Reggae Archives | Jamaican Raw Sessions | Guide nature - Traversées de la baie du Mont Saint-Michel | One One One Wear