Online Reggae Magazine


Reggae artists, biographies, discographies, new releases, photos, videos, music samples.

Michael Rose - Nuh Carbon

Michael Rose - Nuh Carbon

Michael Rose - Nuh Carbon

Get this disc

Released in 1996


 Michael Rose - Original Nuh Carbon

Get the flash player to see this video. Adobe® Flash® Player is a cross-platform browser-based application runtime that delivers uncompromised viewing of expressive applications, content, and videos across screens and browsers.


Artist/Band: Michael Rose
Album name: Nuh Carbon

Produced by Jah Screw on Time One productions.


N. Artist(s) Title
1Michael RoseOriginal Nuh Carbon
2Michael RoseMy Eyes On Jah Jah
3Michael RoseOrdinary Man
4Michael RoseA Friend Indeed
5Michael RoseDon't Be A Warmonger
6Michael RoseWhere Is That Love
7Michael RoseRuff & Ragged
8Michael RoseGood Vibes
9Michael RoseDem A Watch
10Michael RoseAfrican Girl
11Michael RoseStraight To The Top
12Michael RoseMoney
13Michael RoseOnce Bitten
14Michael Rose & Warmonger (feat. Daddy Screw)


Greensleeves CD  1996
RAS CD  1996
Greensleeves CD  2007

Browse discography

  • Michael Rose - ProudMichael Rose - Proud
  • Michael Rose - BonanzaMichael Rose - Bonanza
  • Michael Rose - King Of GeneralMichael Rose - King Of General
  • Michael Rose - The Taxi SessionsMichael Rose - The Taxi Sessions
  • Michael Rose - Michael RoseMichael Rose - Michael Rose
  • Michael Rose - Rising StarMichael Rose - Rising Star
  • Michael Rose - Voice Of The GhettoMichael Rose - Voice Of The Ghetto
  • Michael Rose - Be YourselfMichael Rose - Be Yourself
  • Michael Rose - Big Sound Frontline DubwizeMichael Rose - Big Sound Frontline Dubwize
  • Michael Rose - Nuh CarbonMichael Rose - Nuh Carbon
  • Michael Rose - Dance WickedMichael Rose - Dance Wicked
  • Michael Rose - Dub WickedMichael Rose - Dub Wicked
  • Michael Rose - Selassie I ShowcaseMichael Rose - Selassie I Showcase
  • Michael Rose - Party In SessionMichael Rose - Party In Session
  • Michael Rose - X UhuruMichael Rose - X Uhuru
  • Michael Rose - BonanzaMichael Rose - Bonanza
  • Michael Rose - Never Give It UpMichael Rose - Never Give It Up
  • Michael Rose - Live At Maritime Hall San FanciscoMichael Rose - Live At Maritime Hall San Fancisco
  • Michael Rose & Admiral Tibet - Fire Fire BurningMichael Rose & Admiral Tibet - Fire Fire Burning
  • Michael Rose - HappinessMichael Rose - Happiness
  • Michael Rose - Babylon 9/11 Tip Of The IcebergMichael Rose - Babylon 9/11 Tip Of The Iceberg
  • Michael Rose - African RootsMichael Rose - African Roots
  • Michael Rose - WarriorMichael Rose - Warrior
  • Michael Rose - African DubMichael Rose - African Dub
  • Michael Rose - Babylon A FightMichael Rose - Babylon A Fight
  • Michael Rose - Passion Of LifeMichael Rose - Passion Of Life
  • Michael Rose - Warrior DubMichael Rose - Warrior Dub
  • Michael Rose - The SagaMichael Rose - The Saga
  • Michael Rose - Great ExpectationsMichael Rose - Great Expectations
  • Michael Rose - Dub ExceptationsMichael Rose - Dub Exceptations
  • Michael Rose - Crucial WorldMichael Rose - Crucial World


Michael Rose

Michael Rose photo

Reggae New Releases

All new releases  

© 2007-2024 United Reggae. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part is prohibited. Read about copyright

Terms of use | About us | Contact us | Authors | Newsletter | A-Z

United Reggae is a free and independant magazine promoting reggae music and message since 2007. Support us!

Partners: Jammin Reggae Archives | Jamaican Raw Sessions | Guide nature - Traversées de la baie du Mont Saint-Michel | One One One Wear