Online Reggae Magazine


News about reggae music, artists, culture and more...

Tappa Zukie Roots Man Connection Reissued

Tappa Zukie Roots Man Connection Reissued

Tappa Zukie Roots Man Connection Reissued

By Maral Amiri on Sunday, January 27, 2008 - Comment

Reissue of Tappa Zukie' productions with this Rootsman Connection compilation including five new bonus tracks.


Here’s a compilation as we like it! The Rootsman Connection reissue will be available in February 2008 on Kingston Sounds  and features five bonus tracks as the deep Morgan The Pirate from The Mighty Diamonds featuring Tullo T or the excellent Leaders Of Black Countries from The Vibes Tone.

This 15 tracks compilation originally released in 1979 strictly features veteran roots singer vocal cuts as Fret Not Your Self by Bah Wisdom, Easy Come Easy by Horace Andy or Jah Jah Say by The Seekers, all produced by deejay Tappa Zukie on his own Stars label.

Share it!

Send to Kindle
Create an alert

Comments actually desactivated due to too much spams

Recommended News

Mr Money Man Riddim
By Angus Taylor

Recently addedView all

Var - Poor and Needy
27 Sep
Mortimer - Lightning
11 Aug

© 2007-2022 United Reggae. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part is prohibited. Read about copyright

Terms of use | About us | Contact us | Authors | Newsletter | A-Z

United Reggae is a free and independant magazine promoting reggae music and message since 2007. Support us!

Partners: Jammin Reggae Archives | Jamaican Raw Sessions | Vallèia - Lunch & Fresh food | Relier un livre | One One One Wear