Online Reggae Magazine


News about reggae music, artists, culture and more...

Stony Hill by Damian Jr Gong Marley

Stony Hill by Damian Jr Gong Marley

Stony Hill by Damian Jr Gong Marley

By Jean Lenormand on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - Comment

New album from Damian Marley.


Stony Hill-Damian Marley12 years after Welcome to Jamrock, Damian "Junior Gong" Marley just released his new solo album.

During this time, he released an album with NAS, was part of SuperHeavy with Mick Jagger, Joss Stone, Dave Stewart and A. R. Rahman. He also released several singles and videos and produced many artists on Ghetto Youths International with his brothers Stephen and Julian Marley

Stony Hill is his fourth album and is available on CD and digital platforms since July 21th. It features singles Nail Pon Cross, Medication, Speak Life and R.O.A.R. that was released as a music video last month.


  1. Intro
  2. Here We Go
  3. Nail Pon Cross
  4. R.O.A.R
  5. Medication feat. Stephen 'Ragga' Marley
  6. Time Travel
  7. Living It Up
  8. Looks Are Deceiving
  9. The Struggle Discontinues
  10. Autumn Leaves
  11. Everybody Wants To Be Somebody
  12. Upholstery feat. Major Myjah
  13. Grown & Sexy feat. Stephen 'Ragga' Marley
  14. Perfect Picture feat. Stephen 'Ragga' Marley
  15. So A Child May Follow
  16. Slave Mill
  17. Caution
  18. Speak Life

Read more about this topic

Share it!

Send to Kindle
Create an alert

Comments actually desactivated due to too much spams

Recommended News

Mr Money Man Riddim
By Angus Taylor

Recently addedView all

Var - Poor and Needy
27 Sep
Mortimer - Lightning
11 Aug

© 2007-2024 United Reggae. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part is prohibited. Read about copyright

Terms of use | About us | Contact us | Authors | Newsletter | A-Z

United Reggae is a free and independant magazine promoting reggae music and message since 2007. Support us!

Partners: Jammin Reggae Archives | Jamaican Raw Sessions | Vallèia - Lunch & Fresh food | Relier un livre | One One One Wear