Online Reggae Magazine


News about reggae music, artists, culture and more...

Waterhouse Dub by King Jammy

Waterhouse Dub by King Jammy

Waterhouse Dub by King Jammy

By Jean Lenormand on Monday, August 21, 2017 - Comment

New dub album from King Jammy.


King Jammy - Waterhouse DubJamaican producer/dubmaster King Jammy is returning to the ring with Waterhouse Dub.

It features new dub versions of some of his hits such as Please Officer, Boom Shack A Lack and Jail House. The CD version includes to deliver 15 tracks with poster fold booklet, while the LP vinyl edition is a selection of 10 tracks.

Waterhouse Dub is available since August 11th 2017 on Vinyl, CD and digital plateforms.


  1. Lethal Dub
  2. Revenge Attack
  3. Captivity Dub
  4. Kingdom Of Jah Dub
  5. Dubbing On The Riverside
  6. Holy Mount Zion Dub
  7. Top Secret Dub
  8. Super Power Dub
  9. Red Square Dub
  10. Village Dub
  11. Fire House Dub
  12. Experience Dub
  13. Queens Highway
  14. Jammys A Shine
  15. Dub For Dave Hendley

Share it!

Send to Kindle
Create an alert

Comments actually desactivated due to too much spams

Recommended News

Mr Money Man Riddim
By Angus Taylor

Recently addedView all

Var - Poor and Needy
27 Sep
Mortimer - Lightning
11 Aug

© 2007-2024 United Reggae. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part is prohibited. Read about copyright

Terms of use | About us | Contact us | Authors | Newsletter | A-Z

United Reggae is a free and independant magazine promoting reggae music and message since 2007. Support us!

Partners: Jammin Reggae Archives | Jamaican Raw Sessions | Vallèia - Lunch & Fresh food | Relier un livre | One One One Wear