Online Reggae Magazine

News

News about reggae music, artists, culture and more...

Half Pint US Tour

Half Pint US Tour

Half Pint US Tour

By Johana Miller on Sunday, March 16, 2008 - Comment

Jamaican deejay will soon start his US Tour with dates in L.A, San Francisco and more

Jamaican deejay Half Pint is going to take the road soon to present his new album No Stress Express released in late March. He will begin his tour on April 16, 2008 with a concert in Los Angeles and will end on 3rd of May in Boulder.

Here are all the scheduled dates in USA:

Wed. April 16 - The Dub Club (@ The Ex-Plex) - Los Angeles,CA
Thurs. April 17 - The Coach House - San Juan Capistrano
Fri. Aprl 18 - The Malibu Inn - Malibu, CA
Sat. April 19 - World Beat Center - San Diego, CA
Sun. April 20 - Moe’s Alley - Santa Cruz, CA
Mon. April 21 - TBA - San Francisco, CA
Tues. April 22 - Caspar Inn - Caspar, CA
Wed. April 23 - Mt. Tabor Legacy - Portland, OR
Thurs. April 24 - Nectar Lounge - Seattle, WA
Fri. April 25 - The Top Hat - Missoula, MT
Sat. April 26 - Zebra Lounge - Bozeman MT
Sun. April 27 - The Star Bar - Park City, UT
Mon. April 28 - Monk's House Of Jazz - Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. April 30 - The Summit - Durango, Colorado
Thurs. May 1 - Belly Up Aspen - Aspen, CO
Fri. May 2 - Cervantes - Denver, CO
Sat. May 3 - Trilogy Lounge - Boulder, CO

Tags: Half Pint

Share it!

Send to Kindle
Create an alert

Comments actually desactivated due to too much spams

Recommended News

Mr Money Man Riddim
By Angus Taylor

Recently addedView all

Video
Var - Poor and Needy
27 Sep
Video
Mortimer - Lightning
11 Aug

© 2007-2022 United Reggae. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part is prohibited. Read about copyright

Terms of use | About us | Contact us | Authors | Newsletter | A-Z

United Reggae is a free and independant magazine promoting reggae music and message since 2007. Support us!

Partners: Jammin Reggae Archives | Jamaican Raw Sessions | Vallèia - Lunch & Fresh food | Relier un livre | One One One Wear