Online Reggae Magazine


News about reggae music, artists, culture and more...

Maximum Sound 2014

Maximum Sound 2014

Maximum Sound 2014

By Erik Magni on Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - Comment

New flagship from Maximum Sound.


Maximum SoundOn July 7th UK label Maximum Sound drops a new compilation titled Maximum Sound 2014, a set packed with 20 tracks from the cream of today’s reggae and dancehall scene including songs from Jah Cure, Tarrus Riley, Konshens, Romain Virgo, Christopher Martin, Mr Vegas, Luciano, Randy Valentine, Gappy Ranks, Exco Levi, Cecile and more.

Included are also no less than two exclusive tracks. Both Vybz Kartel’s Ghetto Youth Make It In Life (2k14 Re-Fix) and up and coming dancehall sensation Masicka’s After Life have never been released before in any format.

Cuts of all of Maximum Sound’s most recent riddims are represented – from Jah Blessings, King Tubby’s Dub Plate Style and Imperial Crown to Tin Mackerel, Mightiest and Number One Station.

And as usual with Maximum Sound – all tracks are signed and sealed by the mighty Frenchie and were recorded between Kingston and London.

Maximum Sound 2014 will only be available via digital download.

Share it!

Send to Kindle
Create an alert

Comments actually desactivated due to too much spams

Recommended News

Mr Money Man Riddim
By Angus Taylor

Recently addedView all

Var - Poor and Needy
27 Sep
Mortimer - Lightning
11 Aug

© 2007-2024 United Reggae. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part is prohibited. Read about copyright

Terms of use | About us | Contact us | Authors | Newsletter | A-Z

United Reggae is a free and independant magazine promoting reggae music and message since 2007. Support us!

Partners: Jammin Reggae Archives | Jamaican Raw Sessions | Vallèia - Lunch & Fresh food | Relier un livre | One One One Wear